CONTACT INFORMATION

Moshon Data

33 Southlawn

Witney

Oxfordshire

OX28 5HY

UK

Telephone

Office +44 (0)1993 209098

Mobile +44 (0)7949 762820

Email

Info@moshondata.com

Representatives

Australia
Industrial Measurement Solutions Pty. Ltd.

Bruce Cameron

 

Unit 3, 15-17 Beaumont Road

Mt Kuring-gai

NSW 2080

Australia

 

Tel: +61 2 94 57 77 94
 

bruce@measure.com.au 

http://www.measure.com.au

Brazil

Techtarget Ltda

Tania Mendes

 

Rua Gonçalo Fernandes, n.153 – Sala 91

Jd Bela Vista – Santo Andre

São Paulo, 09041-410

Brazil

 

Tel: +55 (11) 4330 4399

 

tania.mendes@techtarget.com.br

www.techtarget.com.br

Canada

Brendel Associates Ltd.

Brent Rijnovean

 

3280 Bradway Boulevard

Bloomfield Hills

MI 48301

USA

 

Mob: +1 313 729 9898

 

brent@brendelassociates.com

www.brendelassociates.com

China

Guangzhou Zeer

Testing Technology, Co. Ltd

 

Room 604,

LongZe Business Building

129# LongKou East Road,

Taint District, GuangZhou,

China

 

Tel: +86 20 38104230

 

info@zeer.com.cn

http://www.zeer.com.cn

France

Positics

Stephane Loeul

 

5 Rue Du Chant Des Oiseaux

78360

Montesson

France

 

Tel: +33 1 30 15 78 72

Mobile: +33 6 95 49 14 27

 

Stephane.loeul@positics.fr

www.positics.fr

Germany

DTC GmbH

Stefanusstra. 6a
82166 Gräfelfing

Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 125 03 090
Mobile: +49 (0)176 465 070 21

info@dtc-solutions.de
www.dtc-solutions.de

India

Automotive Test Systems

S.Ramanathan

 

I-504, Plot 49,

Friends C.G.H.S.,

I.P.Extentsin,

Delhi-110092

India

 

Tel: +91 120 4917713

 

raman@ats-india.com

http://ats-india.net

Israel

Motty Sheffy Test & Measurement

Motty Sheffy

 

13 Hasadna St,

Beit Zohar,

PO Box 4051,

Ra’anana 43652

Israel

 

Tel: +972 (09) 7425038

 

motty.sheffy@gmail.com

Italy

Leane International

AUTOMOTIVE DIVISION

 

Viale Partigiani D’Italia

1 – 43123

Parma (PR)

Italy

 

Mobile: (+39) 335 813 0127

 

Cesare.Bardelli@leane.it

http://www.leaneautomotive.com/

Japan

bryka International Inc.

 

 

10-16-101 Hamasuka,

Chigasaki-shi,

Kanagawa, 253-0035

Japan

 

Tel: +81-467-98-4000

 

support@bryka.jp

www.bryka.jp

Malaysia

DAG Technologies

Mr. Madi

 

Sdn. Bhd.,

12A, Jalan 17/155c

Bandar Bukit Jalil

57100 Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

 

Tel: +6 (03) 8994 9590

 

madi@dagtech.com.my

http://www.dagtech.com.my

Russia

Kirill Derbyshew

NovTech Ltd

 

77 Lunacharskogo St, apt 7

Ekaterinburg,

Russia 620075

 

 

 

Tel: +7 (343) 328-91-40

Mob: +7 (922) 61-33-057

 

email: novtech96@gmail.com 

South Korea

Magus Technology Corporation

S Jung

 

Rm 401B, Pangyo-innovalley,

“B” Bldg Pangyo-ro 253,

Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si,

Gyunggi-do 463-400, Rep. of Korea

 

Tel: +82 2830 3070 / 1

Mobile: +82 10 8753 5503

 

magus@magus.kr

http://www.magus.co.kr

Spain

rr-consult

 

Parc Mediterrani de la Tecnologia, Ed.B6 Av. Carl Friedrich Gauss, 11

08860 Castelldefels (Barcelona)

Spain

 

Tel: +34-93 635 0345

 

office@rr-consult.net

http://www.rr-consult.net

Sweden

Provinn AB

 

 

Kvarnbergsgatan 2

411 05 Göteborg

Sweden

 

Tel: +46 (0) 704 – 47 28 96

 

info@provinn.se

http://www.provinn.se/

Taiwan

Samwell Testing Inc.

Jason Ding

 

11F-1 No.25 Alley 169 Kangning St.,

Sijhih City, 221

Taiwan

 

Tel: +886-2260-9958

 

info@samwells.com

http://www.samwells.com

USA

Brendel Associates Ltd.

Automotive and survey products

 

Brent Rijnovean

 

3280 Bradway Boulevard

Bloomfield Hills

MI 48301

USA

 

Mob: +1 313 729 9898

 

brent@brendelassociates.com

www.brendelassociates.com

leanelogo
brendel
provinnlogo
bryka
zeerlogo
techtarget_logo
dtc-gmbh_logo
magus-logo